Packers Mix blog         Write for Packers blog    

Packers Schedule 2008 - Green Bay Packers

Packers Schedule 2008 - Here is the Green Bay Packers Regular Season Schedule for 2008 including game times, dates, TV, and location.

Week 1
Packers Vs Vikings Monday September 8, 2008 - 7:00 PM ET at Green Bay TV is ESPN

Week 2
Packers Vs Lions Sunday Septemer 14, 2008 - 1:00 PM ET at Detroit

Week 3
Packers Vs Cowboys Sunday September 21, 2008 - 8:15 PM ET at Green Bay

Week 4
Packers Vs Bucaneers Sunday September 28, 2008 - 1:00 PM ET at Tampa Bay

Week 5
Packers Vs Falcons Sunday October 5, 2008 - 1:00 PM ET at Green Bay

Week 6
Packers Vs Seahawks Sunday October 12, 2008 - 4:15 PM ET at Seattle

Week 7
Packers Vs Colts Sunday Octover 19, 2008 - 4:15 PM ET at Green Bay

Week 8
Bye Week

Week 9
Packers Vs Titans Sunday November 2, 2008 - 1:00 PM ET at Tennessee

Week 10
Packers Vs Viking Sunday November 9, 2008 - 1:00 PM ET at Minnesota

Week 11
Packers Vs Bears Sunday November 16, 2008 - 1:00 PM ET at Green Bay

Week 12
Packers Vs Saints Monday November 24, 2008 - 8:30 PM ET at New Orleans TV is ESPN

Week 13
Packers Vs Panthers Sunday November 30, 2008 - 1:00 PM ET at Green Bay

Week 14
Packers Vs Texans Sunday December 7, 2008 - 1:00 PM ET at Green Bay

Week 15
Packers Vs Jaguars Sunday December 14, 2008 - 1:00 PM ET at Jacksonville

Week 16
Packers Vs Bears Monday December 22, 2008 - 8:30 PM ET - TV is ESPN

Week 17
Packers Vs Lions Sunday December 28, 2008 - !:00 PM ET

Packers Mix blog featured writers John Linn, Zach Letter
Write about the Packers
We believe that you the avid fan, student journalist, and or freelance writer deserve to be heard. Avid fans have a strong desire to hear from the common (or not so common) "man" as well. You are always free to write about the material of your choice, in your own unique style, and on your own schedule. So vent,enlighten and share with us!
Contact us at: writers@sportsmixed.com
Enjoy Packers rumors, news, talk?
Please help us spread the word on the Sports Mixed Network by letting friends, and family know about it. The more we grow our community of avid fans, the more features we can add. So please send a Tweet, Facebook message or better yet tell them in person. Share